Governors Secure Area School Webmail

Rigby Hall School

Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School

Term Date 2017 -2018

Term Dates for 2017 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017 

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

TEDs                      –   Monday 4th September 2017 and Tuesday 5th September 2017

 HALF TERM        –    Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

HALF TERM         –   Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

TED                       –   Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

MAY DAY              –   Monday 7th May 2018 

HALF TERM          –   Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

TEDs                     –   Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July 2018            

      

TEDs – STAFF ONLY TO ATTEND.

 

Other Dates:  Good Friday                           Friday 30th March 2018

                        Easter Monday                       Monday 2nd April 2018

                        May Day                                  Monday 7th May 2018

                        Whitsun Bank Holiday            Monday 28th May 2018