Governors Secure Area School Webmail

Rigby Hall School

Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School Life at Rigby Hall School

Term Dates 2016-2017

  Amended Term Dates for 2016 - 2017

 AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

 INSET Days        Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016

                             and Friday 21st October 2016

 HALF TERM       Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017 

INSET Days         Tuesday 3rd January and Friday 17th February 2017 

School Closure     Wednesday 4th January 2017 

HALF TERM         Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017 

SUMMER TERM 2017 

Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017  

MAY DAY            Monday 1st May 2017 

HALF TERM        Monday 29th May 2017   –   Friday 2nd June 2017

 INSET Days – only staff attend

 Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

 School Closure Day – only staff attend

Wednesday 4th January 2017